07022-97780 info@dropulic.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei DD Kabelkonfektion:

Daniyel Dropulic

Geschäftsleitung
+49 (0)7022 9778-14
D.Dropulic@Dropulic.de

Sandra Dropulic

Buchhaltung/Personal
+49 (0)7022 9778-18
S.Dropulic@Dropulic.de

Regina Digel

Buchhaltung
+49 (0)7022 9778-13
R.Digel@Dropulic.de

Antonio Dropulic

stv. Fertigungsleitung/QMB
+49 (0)7022 9778-16
A.Dropulic@Dropulic.de

Beate Tom

Vertrieb & Kundenbetreuung
+49 (0)7022 9778-12
B.Tom@Dropulic.de

Silke Krauss

Einkauf
+49 (0)7022 9778-39
S.Krauss@Dropulic.de

Robert Staller

Fertigungsleitung
+49 (0)7022-9778-21
R.Staller@Dropulic.de

Andreas Lutz

Einkaufsleitung
+49 (0)7022 9778-17
A.Lutz@Dropulic.de

Julia Balz

Auftragsabwicklung
+49 (0)7022 9778-11
J.Balz@Dropulic.de